NEWS.md

ggimage 0.2.1

ggimage 0.2.0

ggimage 0.1.8

ggimage 0.1.7

ggimage 0.1.6

ggimage 0.1.5

ggimage 0.1.4

ggimage 0.1.3

ggimage 0.1.2

ggimage 0.1.1

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.1.0

o update vignette <2017-12-04, Mon> o geom_subview now supports aes mapping <2017-11-21, Tue>

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.7

o geom_subview compatible with meme object <2017-10-24, Tue> + https://github.com/GuangchuangYu/meme

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.6

o add image_fun parameter; user can use magick function to process image <2017-10-17, Tue> o using magick to read image instead of EBImage <2017-10-17, Tue>

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.5

o geom_icon <2017-09-05, Wed>

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.4

o geom_emoji <2017-03-23, Thu> o geom_flag <2017-03-22, Wed> o support size = Inf <2017-03-22, Wed> o geom_phylopic layer <2017-03-22, Wed> o color parameter for geom_image and related layers <2017-03-22, Wed> o geom_pokemon <2017-03-22, Wed>

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.3

o geom_subview <2017-03-21, Tue> o theme_transparent from ggtree <2017-03-21, Tue>

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.2

o remove parsing image parameter via ..., and set image="https://www.r-project.org/logo/Rlogo.png" by default <2017-02-22, Wed>

CHANGES IN VERSION 0.0.1

o geom_image layer <2017-02-21, Tue>



GuangchuangYu/ggimage documentation built on Dec. 11, 2018, 10:24 a.m.