kosukeimai/mediation: Causal Mediation Analysis

We implement parametric and non parametric mediation analysis. This package performs the methods and suggestions in Imai, Keele and Yamamoto (2010) <DOI:10.1214/10-STS321>, Imai, Keele and Tingley (2010) <DOI:10.1037/a0020761>, Imai, Tingley and Yamamoto (2013) <DOI:10.1111/j.1467-985X.2012.01032.x>, Imai and Yamamoto (2013) <DOI:10.1093/pan/mps040> and Yamamoto (2013) <http://web.mit.edu/teppei/www/research/IVmediate.pdf>. In addition to the estimation of causal mediation effects, the software also allows researchers to conduct sensitivity analysis for certain parametric models.

Getting started

Package details

AuthorDustin Tingley <dtingley@gov.harvard.edu>, Teppei Yamamoto <teppei@mit.edu>, Kentaro Hirose <hirose@princeton.edu>, Luke Keele <ljk20@psu.edu>, Kosuke Imai <kimai@princeton.edu>, Minh Trinh <mdtrinh@mit.edu>, Weihuang Wong <wwong@mit.edu>
MaintainerTeppei Yamamoto <teppei@mit.edu>
LicenseGPL (>= 2)
Version4.5.0
URL https://imai.princeton.edu/projects/mechanisms.html
Package repositoryView on GitHub
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("remotes")
remotes::install_github("kosukeimai/mediation")
kosukeimai/mediation documentation built on March 3, 2021, 10:48 p.m.