xiaodfeng/DynamicXCMS: LC-MS and GC-MS Data Analysis

Framework for processing and visualization of chromatographically separated and single-spectra mass spectral data. Imports from AIA/ANDI NetCDF, mzXML, mzData and mzML files. Preprocesses data for high-throughput, untargeted analyte profiling.

Getting started

Package details

AuthorColin A. Smith <csmith@scripps.edu>, Ralf Tautenhahn <rtautenh@gmail.com>, Steffen Neumann <sneumann@ipb-halle.de>, Paul Benton <hpbenton@scripps.edu>, Christopher Conley <cjconley@ucdavis.edu>, Johannes Rainer <Johannes.Rainer@eurac.edu>, Michael Witting <michael.witting@helmholtz-muenchen.de>
Bioconductor views ImmunoOncology MassSpectrometry Metabolomics
MaintainerSteffen Neumann <sneumann@ipb-halle.de>
LicenseGPL (>= 2) + file LICENSE
Version3.8.2.1
URL https://github.com/sneumann/xcms
Package repositoryView on GitHub
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("remotes")
remotes::install_github("xiaodfeng/DynamicXCMS")
xiaodfeng/DynamicXCMS documentation built on Dec. 23, 2021, 6:16 p.m.