R2OpenBUGS: Running OpenBUGS from R
Version 3.2-3.2

Using this package, it is possible to call a BUGS model, summarize inferences and convergence in a table and graph, and save the simulations in arrays for easy access in R.

Getting started

Package details

Authororiginally written as R2WinBUGS by Andrew Gelman <gelman@stat.columbia.edu>; changes and packaged by Sibylle Sturtz <sturtz@statistik.tu-dortmund.de> and Uwe Ligges <ligges@statistik.tu-dortmund.de>. With considerable contributions by Gregor Gorjanc <gregor.gorjanc@bfro.uni-lj.si> and Jouni Kerman <kerman@stat.columbia.edu>. Adapted to R2OpenBUGS from R2WinBUGS by Neal Thomas.
Date of publication2017-02-22 08:42:15
MaintainerNeal Thomas <snthomas99@gmail.com>
LicenseGPL-2
Version3.2-3.2
Package repositoryView on CRAN
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("R2OpenBUGS")

Try the R2OpenBUGS package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

R2OpenBUGS documentation built on May 29, 2017, 11:36 a.m.