Deletes the configuration recorder.
After the configuration recorder is deleted, AWS Config will not record resource configuration changes until you create a new configuration recorder.
This action does not delete the configuration information that was
previously recorded. You will be able to access the previously recorded
information by using the
action, but you will not be able to access this information in the AWS
Config console until you create a new configuration recorder.
[required] The name of the configuration recorder to be deleted. You can retrieve
the name of your configuration recorder by using the
An empty list.
1 2 3
svc$delete_configuration_recorder( ConfigurationRecorderName = "string" )
Add the following code to your website.
For more information on customizing the embed code, read Embedding Snippets.