servicecatalog_delete_portfolio_share: Stops sharing the specified portfolio with the specified...

Description Usage Arguments Value Request syntax

View source: R/servicecatalog_operations.R

Description

Stops sharing the specified portfolio with the specified account or organization node. Shares to an organization node can only be deleted by the management account of an organization or by a delegated administrator.

Note that if a delegated admin is de-registered, portfolio shares created from that account are removed.

Usage

1
2
servicecatalog_delete_portfolio_share(AcceptLanguage, PortfolioId,
  AccountId, OrganizationNode)

Arguments

AcceptLanguage

The language code.

  • en - English (default)

  • jp - Japanese

  • zh - Chinese

PortfolioId

[required] The portfolio identifier.

AccountId

The AWS account ID.

OrganizationNode

The organization node to whom you are going to stop sharing.

Value

A list with the following syntax:

1
2
3
list(
  PortfolioShareToken = "string"
)

Request syntax

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
svc$delete_portfolio_share(
  AcceptLanguage = "string",
  PortfolioId = "string",
  AccountId = "string",
  OrganizationNode = list(
    Type = "ORGANIZATION"|"ORGANIZATIONAL_UNIT"|"ACCOUNT",
    Value = "string"
  )
)

paws.management documentation built on Aug. 23, 2021, 9:11 a.m.