Deletes a Resource Data Sync configuration. After the configuration is deleted, changes to data on managed instances are no longer synced to or from the target. Deleting a sync configuration does not delete data.
[required] The name of the configuration to delete.
Specify the type of resource data sync to delete.
An empty list.
1 2 3 4
svc$delete_resource_data_sync( SyncName = "string", SyncType = "string" )
Add the following code to your website.
For more information on customizing the embed code, read Embedding Snippets.