picante: R tools for integrating phylogenies and ecology
Version 1.6-2

Phylocom integration, community analyses, null-models, traits and evolution in R

Package details

AuthorSteven W. Kembel <steve.kembel@gmail.com>, David D. Ackerly <dackerly@berkeley.edu>, Simon P. Blomberg <s.blomberg1@uq.edu.au>, Will K. Cornwell <cornwell@zoology.ubc.ca>, Peter D. Cowan <pdc@berkeley.edu>, Matthew R. Helmus <mrhelmus@wisc.edu>, Helene Morlon <morlon.helene@gmail.com>, Campbell O. Webb <cwebb@oeb.harvard.edu>
Date of publication2014-03-05 21:51:49
MaintainerSteven W. Kembel <steve.kembel@gmail.com>
LicenseGPL-2
Version1.6-2
Package repositoryView on CRAN
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("picante")

Try the picante package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

picante documentation built on May 29, 2017, 6:06 p.m.