robust: Port of the S+ "Robust Library"
Version 0.4-18

Methods for robust statistics, a state of the art in the early 2000s, notably for robust regression and robust multivariate analysis.

Getting started

Package details

AuthorJiahui Wang, Ruben Zamar <ruben@stat.ubc.ca>, Alfio Marazzi <Alfio.Marazzi@inst.hospvd.ch>, Victor Yohai <vyohai@dm.uba.ar>, Matias Salibian-Barrera <matias@stat.ubc.ca>, Ricardo Maronna <maron@mate.unlp.edu.ar>, Eric Zivot <ezivot@u.washington.edu>, David Rocke <dmrocke@ucdavis.edu>, Doug Martin, Martin Maechler <maechler@stat.math.ethz.ch>, Kjell Konis <kjell.konis@me.com>.
Date of publication2017-04-27 17:21:05 UTC
MaintainerKjell Konis <kjell.konis@me.com>
LicenseGPL-2
Version0.4-18
Package repositoryView on CRAN
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("robust")

Try the robust package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

robust documentation built on May 29, 2017, 6:39 p.m.