This simply means that the field is deleted.
desc_clear_remotes(file = ".", normalize = FALSE)
DESCRIPTION file to use. By default the DESCRIPTION file of the current package (i.e. the package the working directory is part of) is used.
Whether to "normalize" (reorder and reformat) the fields when writing back
the result. See
Add the following code to your website.
For more information on customizing the embed code, read Embedding Snippets.