picante: R tools for integrating phylogenies and ecology
Version 1.6-1

Phylocom integration, community analyses, null-models, traits and evolution in R

Package details

AuthorSteven W. Kembel <steve.kembel@gmail.com>, David D. Ackerly <dackerly@berkeley.edu>, Simon P. Blomberg <s.blomberg1@uq.edu.au>, Will K. Cornwell <cornwell@zoology.ubc.ca>, Peter D. Cowan <pdc@berkeley.edu>, Matthew R. Helmus <mrhelmus@wisc.edu>, Helene Morlon <morlon.helene@gmail.com>, Campbell O. Webb <cwebb@oeb.harvard.edu>
Date of publication2013-10-18 01:29:45
MaintainerSteven W. Kembel <steve.kembel@gmail.com>
LicenseGPL-2
Version1.6-1
Package repositoryView on R-Forge
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("picante", repos="http://R-Forge.R-project.org")

Try the picante package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

picante documentation built on May 31, 2017, 4:52 a.m.