xcms: LC-MS and GC-MS Data Analysis

Framework for processing and visualization of chromatographically separated and single-spectra mass spectral data. Imports from AIA/ANDI NetCDF, mzXML, mzData and mzML files. Preprocesses data for high-throughput, untargeted analyte profiling.

Package details

AuthorColin A. Smith <csmith@scripps.edu>, Ralf Tautenhahn <rtautenh@gmail.com>, Steffen Neumann <sneumann@ipb-halle.de>, Paul Benton <hpbenton@scripps.edu>, Christopher Conley <cjconley@ucdavis.edu>, Johannes Rainer <Johannes.Rainer@eurac.edu>, Michael Witting <michael.witting@helmholtz-muenchen.de>
Bioconductor views ImmunoOncology MassSpectrometry Metabolomics
MaintainerSteffen Neumann <sneumann@ipb-halle.de>
LicenseGPL (>= 2) + file LICENSE
Version3.10.1
URL https://github.com/sneumann/xcms
Package repositoryView on Bioconductor
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
source("https://bioconductor.org/biocLite.R")
biocLite("xcms")

Try the xcms package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

xcms documentation built on May 22, 2020, 2 a.m.