circular: Circular Statistics
Version 0.4-93

Circular Statistics, from "Topics in circular Statistics" (2001) S. Rao Jammalamadaka and A. SenGupta, World Scientific.

Package details

AuthorUlric Lund <ulund@calpoly.edu> [aut], Claudio Agostinelli <claudio.agostinelli@unitn.it> [aut, cre], Hiroyoshi Arai <h_arai@aoni.waseda.jp> [ctb], Alessando Gagliardi <gagliardi@stud.unive.it> [ctb], Eduardo Garcia Portugues <edgarcia@est-econ.uc3m.es> [ctb], Dimitri Giunchi <dimitri.giunchi@unipi.it> [ctb], Jean-Olivier Irisson <irisson@normalesup.org> [ctb], Matthew Pocernich <pocernic@ucar.edu> [ctb], Federico Rotolo [ctb]
Date of publication2017-06-29 05:31:27 UTC
MaintainerClaudio Agostinelli <claudio.agostinelli@unitn.it>
LicenseGPL-2
Version0.4-93
Package repositoryView on CRAN
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("circular")

Try the circular package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

circular documentation built on July 4, 2017, 9:03 a.m.