forgetDeployment: Forget Application Deployment

Description Usage Arguments Details Value

View source: R/deployments.R

Description

Forgets about an application deployment. This is useful if the application has been deleted on the server, or the local deployment information needs to be reset.

Usage

1
2
forgetDeployment(appPath = getwd(), name = NULL, account = NULL,
  server = NULL, dryRun = FALSE, force = !interactive())

Arguments

appPath

The path to the content that was deployed, either a directory or an individual document.

name

The name of the content that was deployed (optional)

account

The name of the account to which the content was deployed (optional)

server

The name of the server to which the content was deployed (optional)

dryRun

Set to TRUE to preview the files/directories to be removed instead of actually removing them. Defaults to FALSE.

force

Set to TRUE to remove files and directories without prompting. Defaults to FALSE in interactive sessions.

Details

This method removes from disk the file containing deployment metadata. If "name", "account", and "server" are all NULL, then all of the deployments for the application are forgotten; otherwise, only the specified deployment is forgotten.

Value

NULL, invisibly.


rstudio/rsconnect documentation built on Jan. 15, 2019, 5:29 a.m.