Deletes the messages in a queue specified by the
When you use the
purge_queue action, you can't
retrieve any messages deleted from a queue.
The message deletion process takes up to 60 seconds. We recommend waiting for 60 seconds regardless of your queue's size.
Messages sent to the queue before you call
purge_queue might be received but are deleted
within the next minute.
Messages sent to the queue after you call
purge_queue might be deleted while the queue is
[required] The URL of the queue from which the
Queue URLs and names are case-sensitive.
An empty list.
1 2 3
svc$purge_queue( QueueUrl = "string" )
Add the following code to your website.
For more information on customizing the embed code, read Embedding Snippets.