Deletes a backup plan. A backup plan can only be deleted after all associated selections of resources have been deleted. Deleting a backup plan deletes the current version of a backup plan. Previous versions, if any, will still exist.
[required] Uniquely identifies a backup plan.
A list with the following syntax:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
1 2 3
svc$delete_backup_plan( BackupPlanId = "string" )
Add the following code to your website.
For more information on customizing the embed code, read Embedding Snippets.