affy: Methods for Affymetrix Oligonucleotide Arrays
Version 1.54.0

The package contains functions for exploratory oligonucleotide array analysis. The dependence on tkWidgets only concerns few convenience functions. 'affy' is fully functional without it.

Package details

AuthorRafael A. Irizarry <rafa@jhu.edu>, Laurent Gautier <lgautier@gmail.com>, Benjamin Milo Bolstad <bmb@bmbolstad.com>, and Crispin Miller <cmiller@picr.man.ac.uk> with contributions from Magnus Astrand <Magnus.Astrand@astrazeneca.com>, Leslie M. Cope <cope@mts.jhu.edu>, Robert Gentleman, Jeff Gentry, Conrad Halling <challing@agilixcorp.com>, Wolfgang Huber, James MacDonald <jmacdon@u.washington.edu>, Benjamin I. P. Rubinstein, Christopher Workman <workman@cbs.dtu.dk>, John Zhang
Bioconductor views Microarray OneChannel Preprocessing
MaintainerRafael A. Irizarry <rafa@jhu.edu>
LicenseLGPL (>= 2.0)
Version1.54.0
Package repositoryView on Bioconductor
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
source("https://bioconductor.org/biocLite.R")
biocLite("affy")

Try the affy package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

affy documentation built on May 31, 2017, 11:47 a.m.