samplingbook: Survey Sampling Procedures
Version 1.2.2

Sampling procedures from the book 'Stichproben - Methoden und praktische Umsetzung mit R' by Goeran Kauermann and Helmut Kuechenhoff (2010).

Package details

AuthorJuliane Manitz <r@manitz.org>, contributions by Mark Hempelmann <mark.hempelmann@o2online.de>, Goeran Kauermann <gkauermann@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Helmut Kuechenhoff <kuechenhoff@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Shuai Shao <shuai.shao@campus.lmu.de>, Cornelia Oberhauser <conny.oberhauser@gmx.de>, Nina Westerheide <nwesterheide@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Manuel Wiesenfarth <m.wiesenfarth@uni-goettingen.de>
Date of publication2017-05-23 03:38:31 UTC
MaintainerJuliane Manitz <r@manitz.org>
LicenseGPL (>= 2)
Version1.2.2
Package repositoryView on CRAN
Installation Install the latest version of this package by entering the following in R:
install.packages("samplingbook")

Try the samplingbook package in your browser

Any scripts or data that you put into this service are public.

samplingbook documentation built on May 30, 2017, 12:52 a.m.