samplingbook: Survey Sampling Procedures

Sampling procedures from the book 'Stichproben - Methoden und praktische Umsetzung mit R' by Goeran Kauermann and Helmut Kuechenhoff (2010).

AuthorJuliane Manitz <r@manitz.org>, contributions by Mark Hempelmann <mark.hempelmann@o2online.de>, Goeran Kauermann <gkauermann@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Helmut Kuechenhoff <kuechenhoff@stat.uni-muenchen.de>, Shuai Shao <shuai.shao@campus.lmu.de>, Cornelia Oberhauser <conny.oberhauser@gmx.de>, Nina Westerheide <nwesterheide@wiwi.uni-bielefeld.de>, Manuel Wiesenfarth <m.wiesenfarth@uni-goettingen.de>
Date of publication2016-07-10 17:03:38
MaintainerJuliane Manitz <r@manitz.org>
LicenseGPL (>= 2)
Version1.2.1

View on CRAN

Questions? Problems? Suggestions? or email at ian@mutexlabs.com.

All documentation is copyright its authors; we didn't write any of that.